ROCKWIZ IS COMING BACK TO TOWN!

The RocKwiz gang are back on the road this November and December.

Coming to Adelaide on Thursday, 22 November at Thebarton Theatre, Julia, Brian, Dugald and the superbly talented RocKwiz Orkestra will all be there.

The team will be casting a cheeky RocKwizzy eye over the events that have shaped the year 2018 while pulling members from the audience to test their rock knowledge, and pulling stars from backstage to perform for you!

Who consumes 28,000 kg of strawberries every year in early July?

Closely associated with Louis Armstrong, Marcia Hines, Lindy Chamberlain, The Rolling Stones, Judy Garland and Michael Hutchence, who left the building this year?

In the midst of the Roseanne controversy, who said, “racism is not a known side effect”?

The answers might just come up in a RocKwiz Revue 2018 show at a theatre near you!

Tickets go on sale at 12pm on Friday, 10 August 2018 here

Tour Dates

Friday, 16 November 2018 Civic Theatre, Newcastle NSW
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul NSW
Monday, 19 November 2018 Canberra Theatre, Canberra ACT
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Thursday, 22 November 2018 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA
Friday, 23 November 2018 Palais Theatre, Melbourne Vic
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Costa Hall, Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Geelong Vic
Sunday, 25 November 2018 Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo Vic
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Fremantle Prison, Perth WA
Sunday, 2 December 2018 Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury WA
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast Qld

Advertisements